Links for Members

Meet the District Team for 2023 - 2024

It takes a large team to run a Toastmasters District. On this page, you’ll find an overview of who’s who. Please scroll down for a list of Area Directors.
See teams from previous years

List of Area Directors for 2023 - 2024

Division K

Area K1 – Gavin Lamb
Area K3 – Murray Coutts
Area K4 – Helen Madden

Division L

Area L1 – James Edley
Area L2 – Natalia Ortega
Area L3 – Nick Woods
Area L4 – Rob Wightman

Division M

Area M1 – Clifford Hall
Area M2 – Margot Burton
Area M3 – Lakshmi Ranasinghe
Area M4 – Cedric Marie
Area M5 – Simon Weaver

Division N

Area N1 – Jeremy Bachelier
Area N3 – Dean Ching Yee
Area N4 – Harpreet Kaur
Area N5 – Tim Mahundan

Division O

Area O2 – refer to Division Director
Cameron Phillips
Greg Mulholland
Derek Hiscocke

Division P

Area P1 – Tracy Bovett
Area P2 – Helen Ivess
Area P3 – Craig Holz
Area P4 – Jobet Panton
Area P5 – Paul Vaughan

Division Q

Area Q1 – Luke Kerr
Area Q2 – William Walker
Area Q3 – Paul Jacobs

Division R

Area R1 – Kim Baxter
Area R2 – Julian Leite
Area R3 – Craig R0binson

Log on to What?

The District Calendar?
Click here, then click the login button on right

Toastmasters International?
Click here for the login page.

Changing the D112 website?
You want this link