

## Interim report of appointed district leadership roles

## District appointments (7)

Role	Candidate
Administration Manager	Dione Coleman
Public Relations Manager	Tatiana Maior
Finance Manager	Warrick Brooks
Parliamentarian	Murray Coutts
Logistics Manager	John O'Leary
Webmaster	Mike Diggins
District Historian	Jonathan Darby

## Newly aligned Divisions

Northern Division – N	Western Division – W	Harbour Division – H
Manukau Division – M	Central Division – C	Southern Division - S

## Area Director appointments (29)

Role	Area	Candidate	Role	Area	Candidate
Area Director	N1	Vacant	Area Director	M1	Vacant
Area Director	N2	Sonley Johnstone	Area Director	M2	vacant
Area Director	N3	Delia Yang	Area Director	M3	Yen Cheng
Area Director	N4	Vacant	Area Director	M4	Grant Pepper
Area Director	N5	Vacant	Area Director	C1	Georgina Templeton
Area Director	W1	Vacant	Area Director	C2	Vacant
Area Director	W2	Vacant	Area Director	C3	Walter Hitchins
Area Director	W3	Sarah Wilson	Area Director	C4	Vacant
Area Director	W4	Vacant	Area Director	C5	Vacant
Area Director	W5	Vacant	Area Director	C6	Peter Drew
Area Director	H1	Vacant	Area Director	S1	Huidan Niu
Area Director	H2	Vacant	Area Director	S2	Wendy Smith
Area Director	H3	Vacant	Area Director	S3	Sheryl McGrath
Area Director	H4	Vacant	Area Director	S4	vacant
Area Director	H5	Vacant			

More appointments will be announced at the District Executive Committee meeting in July 2025.