

APPOINTMENTS OF D112 DIVISION AND AREA DIRECTORS (since the District 112 Virtual Council Meeting held 2nd May 2020)

Division Directors

- Division P Isabel Carter
- Division Q Dave Henderson
- Division R Clifford Kerr-Phillips

Area Directors

- Area Director K1 Paul Leong
- Area Director K3 Ines Curin
- Area Director K4 Shishir Kumar
- Area Director L1 Suzy Elks
- Area Director L2 Yuya French
- Area Director L3 David Huang
- Area Director L4 Richard Jebb
- Area Director M1 Robert McLaren
- Area Director M2 Warren Christie
- Area Director M3 Anji Adams
- Area Director M4 Owen Welsh
- Area Director M5 Alex Saifiti
- Area Director N1 Shyamal Maharaj
- Area Director N2 Noha Zaki Ibrahim
- Area Director N4 Angela Hollings
- Area Director N5 Angela Radosits
- Area Director O1 Maris Dunn
- Area Director O2 Ben Ross
- Area Director O3 Jehan Kateli
- Area Director O4 Priya Shukla
- Area Director P1 Stephen Engelbrecht
- Area Director P2 Julia Collins
- Area Director P3 Melvin Powell
- Area Director P4 Ralph Connor
- Area Director P5 Jess Vargas
- Area Director Q1 Wendy Booth DTM
- Area Director Q3 Anne-Marie Andrews
- Area Director Q5 Nikki Henderson
- Area Director R1 Jessica Whitley
- Area Director R2 Neville Isherwood



• Area Director R3 - Anna Coleman